Things to Love About Halloween

I LOVE Halloween. It’s my favorite holiday. Here are four of my favorite things about the holiday.

  1. The spooky (and sometimes silly) decorations
  2. The costumes. Nothing like being someone else for a night.
  3. Trick-or-treating. This activity makes my sweet tooth happy for weeks on end.
  4. The parties. Who doesn’t love a good party?!
  5. Reading paranormal romance books, especially ones about sexy vampires. (Like the ones in my Alpha Council Chronicles series)
  6. Celebrating my anniversary. I love Halloween so much, that I decided to make it my wedding day. That’s right today is not only Halloween, it’s also my anniversary. Let the celebration begin!

Happy Halloween! I hope you have a boo-tiful day and an even more spook-tacular night.

Leave a comment